Scape Land - Scape Land (2015)
Country of origin:Spain
Location:Cadiz, Andalusia
Formed in:2006
Genre:Progressive Metal
Lyrical themes:N/A
Current label:Unsigned/independent
Years active:2006-present

01. Run to the End
02. Lost in a Dream
03. Nation
04. Own Decisions
05. Blood Is Not Enough
06. My Resurrection
07. Destructive Resolution
08. A Joke Not a Game
09. Inner Jail


Scape Land – Scape Land (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or