Scandium 21 was formed in early 2011 by experienced musicians Dave Abson (rhythm guitar), Mary Martin (lead vocals), William (Bill) Martin – II (drums) and Steven (Chris) Harrah (lead guitar) with a steady rotation of bass players. All original members of the band had different backgrounds, but were influenced by the greatest rock bands, solo artists and legendary metal bands of the last 30 years.

Scandium 21 became dedicated to writing and recording original music with a unique style and sound all to their own. The music is a perfect blend of rock, hard rock, punk rock and traditional heavy metal.
All music written and performed by Scandium 21
Mary E. Martin – Lead Vocals
Steven (Chris) Harrah – Lead Guitar and Keyboards
William W. Martin II – Drums and Backing Vocals
David J. Abson – Rhythm Guitar, Bass Guitar, Acoustic and 12 String Guitar, Backing Vocals

01. Nothing to Lose
02. War of the Dog
03. Fantasies
04. Colors of Abuse
05. Break of Dawn
06. You’ll See
07. Buy Some Rockets
08. 2 AM
09. Self Destruction
10. Save the Past
11. Evil Grin



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Scandium 21 – War of the Dog (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or