Made in Sweden. New album “Mind Your Own Business” will be released digitally worldwide on July the 14th…

01. You Can’t Change Me
02. Star Quality
03. Inspiration
04. A Big Fuck You
05. Give A Little Time For Rock n’ Roll
06. The Ballad Of The Hooker
07. All The Way To The Top
08. Scary Harry
09. Mind Your Own Business

Pelle Eliaz – Guitar
Johan Jonvén – Vocals
Andreas Båge – Drums
Carl Malmqvist – Bass

Password: Plotn08


Scandal Circus – Mind Your Own Business (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or