Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Psychedelic / Hard Rock
Year: 2016

1. Descent to the Gates of Tartarus [Intro] 00:31
2. The Wendigo Cries Within My Soul 02:19
3. The Ghost of Lady Grey 03:04
4. Yellow 02:38
5. Pregnant With Demon-Child 03:57
6. The Rebirth of Prometheus 03:22
7. Watch the Children Danse and Play 02:57
8. Hand in the Fire 04:21
9. The Giving of Blood 03:51
10. Curse of The Brocken 02:50
11. The Path 02:29
12. The Flight and Fall of Icarus 03:46
13. Ascent from the Gates of Tartarus [Outro] 00:40

Kasia Rybczyk – Lead vocals
Ryan Sayko – Drums, percussion
Nick Smolenski – Bass, rhythm guitar, slide guitar, sitar, backing vocals, percussion, Lead vocals on “The Wendigo Cries Within My Soul”, sound effects
Mike Teixeira – Guitar solos, violin bowed guitar, acoustic guitar on “Tartarus”, rhythm guitars on “The Flight and Fall of Icarus”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Scaevola’s Fire – Scaevola’s Fire (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or