Sayit - Discography
Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Rock | AOR
Years : 1999-2003

1999 – Sayit – 00.50.12
1999 – Sayit (Remastered 2007) – 00.55.11
2001 – Again – 00.44.13
2003 – Louder – 00.47.22

Sayit (Sha-Boom, Heartbreak Radio, Jet Circus, Deacon Street Project, Jim Jidhed, Liberty N’ Justice) – Rhythm & Lead Guitars
Tommy Denander (Radioactive, Prisoner, Rainmaker, AOR, Heartbreak Radio, Deacon Street Project, Ambition, Silver) – Keyboards, Loops & Additional Guitars
Geir Ronning (Acacia Avenue, Prisoner, Radioactive)- Lead & Backing Vocals
Ulf “Ken” Sandin (Stage Dolls, Jerusalem, Erica, Higher Ground, Sha-Boom, Broke N Blue, Jet Circul, Baltimoore)- Bass
Tony Franklin (Jimmy Page, M.S.G, Street Talk, Radioactive, Rainmaker, Quiet Riot, Tony Macalpine, Lana Lane)- Bass
Erik Somphan – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sayit – Discography 1999-2003 (4 CD), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or