Saxon - Battering Ram (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: UK
Year: 2015

1. Battering Ram
2. The Devil’s Footprint
3. Queen Of Hearts
4. Destroyer
5. Hard and Fast
6. Eye of The Storm
7. Stand Your Ground
8. Top Of The World
9. To The End
10. Kingdom Of The Cross
11. Three Sheets To The Wind (The Drinking Song)

Bonus CD: Saxon over Sweden 2011 – Denim & Leather:
1. Intro & Hammer Of The Gods
2. Heavy Metal Thunder
3. Motorcycle Man
4. Back in ’79
5. Never Surrender
6. Fire in the Sky
7. Midnight Rider
8. And The Bands Played On
9. The Eagle Has Landed
10. Play It Loud
11. Rough and Ready
12. Out Of Control
13. Denim And Leather
14. Princess Of The Night
15. 747 (Strangers In The Night)
16. Crusader
17. Strong Arm Of The Law
18. Wheels Of Steel


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Saxon – Battering Ram (Deluxe Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or