Saxon - Batallions Of Steel 2015
Saxon is an English heavy metal band formed in 1976, in South Yorkshire. As one of the leaders of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal, they had eight UK Top 40 albums in the 1980s including four UK Top 10 albums and two Top 5 albums.

01. Back On The Streets (Extended Version)
02. Beyond The Grave
03. Red Star Falling
04. Batallions Of Steel
05. Chasing The Bullet
06. Night Of The Wolf
07. Ann Marie
08. Lionheart
09. Going Nowhere Fast
10. Live To Rock
11.Ballad Of The Working Man
12. Wheels Of Terror


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Saxon – Batallions Of Steel 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or