Savatage - Return to Wacken 2015Finally! The wait has come to an end! The reunion of one of the world’s greatest progressive metal bands, anxiously awaited by fans, has moved within reach. Now, in 2015, for the first time in over a decade, Savatage will return to the stage as part of a big live celebration at the Wacken Open Air. To celebrate the reunion performance, Savatage releases the ultimate RETURN TO WACKEN, a selection of classic studio songs, that the band played live at Wacken in their now two historical shows at the world-famous Festival.

RETURN TO WACKEN is based on the setlists of these memorable performances at Wacken Open Air 1998 and 2002 and it celebrates the return to the stage of one of the world’s greatest progressive metal bands with each and every song. Besides Savatage’s greatest hits and classics, such as ,,Hall Of The Mountain King”, ,,Gutter Ballet”, or ,,The Wake Of Magellan”, the album booklet gives some real insights into the band with personal memories of Jon Oliva.

01. Hall of the Mountain King
02. Gutter Ballet
03. Believe
04. Chance
05. Edge of Thorns
06. The Wake of Magellan
07. Dead Winter Dead
08. The Hourglass
09. Tonight He Grins Again
10. Prelude to Madness
11. When the Crowds are Gone

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Savatage – Return to Wacken 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or