SatalA few days ago released the singer / songwriter Satin a self-titled debut album that is available such as soon.Satin has finished the long awaited debut album simply titled ‘SATIN’. Comprised of 10 melodic feel-good rock songs written and produced by Satin himself. This album has a total listening time of approximately 44 minutes.

Being an 80’s child, both music and production will naturally reveal some elements from the 80’s, blended tastefully with a full modern sound. The album was mastered in New York by Grammy Award Winning senior mastering-engineer Tom Coyne (Adele, U2, Def Leppard, Michael Jackson, George Michael, Pink, Beyoncè, Bee Gees).

01. Fire The Shot
02. Don’t Know The Words
03. I’ve Been Crazy
04. Life Will Never Slow Down
05. I Want Us
06. Friends
07. Some People Call It Love
08. Leave It Be
09. Part Of It
10. I Don’t Need Anybody




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Satin – Satin 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or