Heavy metal band with NWOBHM and progressive influences.Sarsen is:Mike Edgerly: Vocals.Lucien Gaydos: Guitar.Andrew Vickery: Bass.Cody Hoepl: Drums.

01. Forest Of The Facade
02. Waiting
03. Soul Hacker
04. Imaginary Friend
05. Curse Of Man
06. The Dying Of Katherine Montaine
07. The Riddle Of Steel


Sarsen – Sarsen 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or