Country: Greece
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal

01. Daughter Of The Night (Nemesis)
02. No Mans Land
03. Sacrifice
04. Into The Night
05. Now Or Never
06. Fallen
07. Fight The Devil
08. I’m Coming Home
09. Warriors


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sarissa – Nemesis (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or