Year: 2015
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01. Satisfied
02. Miracles and Myths
03. High Times
04. Empty Mirror
05. Escape
06. Searching for Answers
07. Resuscitation
08. Cries of the Dead


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sardis – Reel Live Metal (Live) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or