Genre:Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Country: Finland

1. Subconscious Penetrating
2. Astral Flyer
3. Here I Am
4. Eternal Silence
5. Stolen Salvation
6. Insane Rebels
7. Wheels of Destruction
8. Back to Black
9. 2nd Coming
10. Talo
11. Metallinen Sateenkaari
12. 1000 Megawatin Totuus
13. Go to Hell
14. Envoy of Death
15. Deadly Game
16. Die to Win



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sarcofagus – Back From The Valley Of The Kings (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or