CD 4 Page Insert
In May 2015 the band signed a record deal with Pure Steel Records based out of Germany the band’s goal is to promote  the CD and resume playing shows in Canadian cities, they will also be embarking on a  Europian tour (where metal is still flourishing) for the summer of 2016.

Forged in the steel mills of gritty Hamilton Ontario, Sarasin has been satisfying the palette of “The Hammer’s” Metalheads for 30+ years. As visionaries, they recorded their 1st indie EP in the 1980’s long before other bands realized it was possible. However unlike the fame seeking “poser” bands of that era they did it quite simply for their fans. Fans who are loyal to this day and could care less about viral videos and “likes”.

Whether playing a dingy local bar or on the stage of a concert hall, the throttle is always fully open. Unpretentious persistence has kept this band driving forward with their heads down simply doing what they love, smashing their fans in the face with hard hitting, pulse driving Metal.

This most recent album was concieved when founding bass player Rob Grant fell ill and cofounding guitarist Greg Boileau wanted one last recording with him. Sadly Rob never got to  play on it and lost his battle in 2012. It took some time but Greg along with longtime members  drummer Roger Banks and vocalist Mike Wilson, pushed ahead to finish the CD and have  dedicated it to their brother Rob.

01. The Hammer
02. Enemy Within
03. In Our Image
04. Now
05. Soul in Vain
06. Sinkhole
07. Live to See the Glory
08. Forevermore
09. Wake Up

Mike Wilson – Vocals
Jim Leach – Guitar
Greg Boileau – Guitar
Les Wheeler – Bass
Roger Banks – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or