On April 15, the legendary band Santana back with a brand new album that reunites Carlos Santana (guitar, vocals), Gregg Rolie (keyboards, vocals), Neal Schon (guitar), Michael Carabello (percussion) and Michael Shrieve (drums ).

01. Yambu
02. Shake It
03. Anywhere you Want To Go
04. Fillmore East
05. Love Makes The World Go Round feat. Ronald Isley
06. Freedom In Your Mind feat. Ronald Isley
07. Choo Choo
08. All Aboard
09. Suen_os
10. Caminando
11. Blues Magic
12. Echizo
13. Leave Me Alone
14. You And I
15. Come As You Are
16. Forgiveness


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Santana – Santana IV (2016) mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or