Santana - Live In Las Vegas
We’re proud to announce Sept 9th release of “Corazón, Live from Mexico: Live it to Believe It” … of “Corazón, Live from Mexico: Live it to Believe It,” which includes the live concert DVD from … Fans in the Las Vegas area are invited to attend.

01. Power of Peace Intro
02. Give It Up or Turnit a Loose / People Are You Ready
03. (Da Le) Yaleo
04. Maria Maria
05. Foo Foo
06. Corazуn espinado
07. Jin-go-lo-ba (Babatunde Olatunji cover)
08. A Place with No Name
09. Incident at Neshabur
10. Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
11. Oye como va (Tito Puente cover)
12. Europa (Earth’s Cry, Heaven’s Smile)
13. Toussaint L’Overture
14. Smooth
15. Woodstock Chant
16. Soul Sacrifice
17. Saideira (Skank cover)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Santana – Live In Las Vegas [2015, WEB DL 720p]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or