копия1I love 80’s metal and it seems it is coming around again in Finland. I really love Santa Cruz and Reckless Love and think it’s awesome that they are bringing it back! I went to see both bands play and I felt 16 again.

“Nothing Compares to You” really needs to be on the radio. Since I have bought this disc it hasn’t left my CD player in my car. I would definitely recommend buying this disc and spread the word!

By Amy S Perille (Amazon)
01. Screaming For Adrenaline
02. Anthem For The Young `n` Restl
03. Relentless Renegades
04. Sweet Sensation
05. Nothing Compares To You
06. High On You
07. Let`s Get The Party Started
08. Alive
09. LovinґYou ( Is Just For Playing )
10. Aiming High
11. Let Me ( Lay My Love On You )

Archie – Vocals, Guitar
Johnny – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Middy – Bass, Backing Vocals
Taz – Drums, Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Santa Cruz – Screaming For Adrenaline (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or