We first came across Samuel Purdey a couple of weeks ago when we saw their Facebook page. Hazy 1970s-style album cover artwork. Bloke wearing a Chicago t-shirt in the band photo. Talk of ex-Steely Dan members playing on their record. With the AOR revival in the UK gathering pace here was a group with a great sense of timing.

1. Whatever I Do
2. Valerie
3. Lucky Radio
4. Only When I’m With You
5. I Can’t Move No Mountains
6. Late For The Day
7. One Of A Kind
8. Santa Rosa
9. Soon Comes Another
10. Bitter With The Sweet

Password: Plotn08


Samuel Purdey – Musically Adrift 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or