Friday, November 18 release Sammy Hagar (Montrose, Van Halen) compilation album “This Is Sammy Hagar: When The Party Started Vol.1” by the company Mail Boat Records. The plate will feature the following songs:

1.Stand Up
2.Serious Juju
3.Little Bit More
4.Ten 13
5.The Real Deal
6.Tropic of Capricorn
7.Maui Wowie
8.Shag Outtake Mix From The Album Red Voodoo
9.Halfway to Memphis
10.Sam I Am
11.Livin’ On a Coastline
12.One Sip
13.No Worries
14.Never Said Goodbye

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sammy Hagar – This Is Sammy Hagar: When The Party Started Vol.1

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or