Sammy Hagar - Street Machine [Rock Candy remaster] - front
On May 26, 2009, Rock Candy records re-released the album as a “Collector’s Edition: Remaster & Reloaded”. The collection contains extensive liner notes, photos and bonus tracks from a 1979 non-album single, “(Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay” and “I’ve Done Everything for You”.

01 – Growing Pains
02 – Child To Man
03 – Trans Am (Highway Wonderland)
04 – Feels Like Love
05 – Plain Jane
06 – Never Say Die
07 – This Planet’s On Fire (Burn In Hell)
08 – Wounded In Love
09 – Falling In Love
10 – Straight To The Top
11 – (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
12 – I’ve Done Everything For You

Sammy Hagar: lead vocals, guitar
Bill Church: bass, background vocals
Gary Pihl: guitar, background vocals
Chuck Ruff: drums, background vocals
Mark Jordan: keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

SAMMY HAGAR – Street Machine [Rock Candy remaster +2 bonus] 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or