frontArtist: Sam Scares
Album: Sam Scares
Year: 2016
Genre: Hard-n-Heavy
Country: Spain

01. Welcome to the Crazyland
02. Dangerous Love
03. An Endless Game
04. World of Shadows
05. Hungry for Heaven
06. Just One More Day
07. Mama
08. Burn
09. Lei It Go
10. Boogieman

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sam Scares – Sam Scares (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or