Killer AOR / Melodic Rock album featuring Mikael Erlandsson on lead vocals and Martin Kronlund on guitar. Kronlund of Kronlund / Reece, Dog Face and Phenomena fame also produced the album.

01 – Higher
02 – A Falling Star
03 – Feed Your Hunger
04 – I Will Be There
05 – Tearing Me Down
06 – Heart Of The Machine
07 – The Long Haul
08 – Shadows
09 – Train Of Rock N Roll
10 – My Part In This Pain
11 – Your Servant Tonight

Mikael Erlandsson – vocals, keyboards
Martin Kronlund – guitar, bass
Imre Daun – drums, percussion
Henrik Thomsen – bass (special guest)
David Reece – backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Salute – Heart Of The Machine 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or