Cover SALEM_Dark Days
The new album, with powerful songs and majestic melody lines, reveals a wide musical range with hints of RAINBOW, THIN LIZZY and UFO. ‘Not Guilty’ and ‘Lost My Mind’ are perfect examples of this. Heavier songs include ‘Tormented’ and ´Second Sight´, and they daringly include the likes of ´Toy Story´ – but all songs will delight you with fine guitar playing and the outstanding vocals from Simon Saxby.

The eight minute long epic ´Nine Months´ is a highlight composition that many bands would only dream about in their whole time of existence but never will be able to write.

So try SALEM if you haven’t already done so!

1 Not Guilty
2 Nine Months
3 Complicated
4 Lost My Mind
5 Dark Days
6 Second Sight
7 Tormented
8 Fallen Angel
9 Toy Story
10 Prodigal Son

Simon Saxby (vocals)
Paul Macnamara (guitars)
Mark Allison (guitars)
Ade Jenkinson (bass)
Paul Mendham (drums)

Password: Plotn08




From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or