Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Costa Rica

01. Master of the Night
02. Piece of My Mind
03. Living for the Moment
04. Shine on Me
05. Haunted
06. Under the Sun
07. Have You Ever Thought About..?
08. In the End
09. Love’s Suffocating Absence



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Saint Legion – Live! (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or