Sailing To Nowhere - To The Unknown 2015
The October 16 release of the Italian metal band Sailing To Nowhere debut album “To The Unknown,” which will consist of the following songs:

01. No Dreams In My Night
02. Big Fire
03. Fallen Angel
04. Lovers On Planet Earth
05. You Won’t Dare
06. Strange Dimension
07. Sailing To Nowhere
08. Sweet Rain
09. Left Outside Alone (Anastacia Cover)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sailing To Nowhere – To The Unknown 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or