On 22 th February release of the French rock band Sahona a self-titled debut album and on Monday presented new song “The Fires of Passion”.

01. Light of Day, Sense of Life
02. The Fires of Passion
03. On This Winter Night
04. Under My Skin
05. Words of Wisdom
06. Little Jack
07. A Modern Sleeping Beauty
08. Caught in Heaven
09. Where’s the Path
10. I’m Alive
11. Book of Life

Cédric Artaxet : Bass
Stéphane Cavanez : Drums
Fabien Paraillac: Guitars
Charly Sahona: Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards

Password: Plotn08


Sahona – Sahona 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or