Category: Progressive Rock
Year: 2016
Label: ear Music

Disc 1
1. (Goodbye) Once Upon The Time
2. Someone Should
3. You’re Not Alone
4. Hot To Cold
5. On The Loose
6. On My Way
7. Scratching The Surface
8. Time To Go
9. I’ll Be

Disc 2
10. Don’t Be Late/Drum Solo
11. Wildest Dreams
12. Ice Nice
13. Humble Stance
14. Careful Where You Step
15. Wind Him Up
16. The Flyer

Ian Crichton guitars
Jim Crichton bass, keyboards
Jim Gilmour keyboards, vocals
Michael Sadler lead vocals,keyboards
Mike Thorne drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Saga – Live In Hamburg 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or