Genre: Power / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Mexico

01. Divina Et Mortale
02. Hermanos De Espada
03. Tu Gloria, Mi Voluntad
04. Al Amanecer
05. Ira Y Fuego
06. Odisea
07. Acero, Sangre Y Fe
08. A Tu Nombre
09. Por Tenerlo Todo
10. Golpe A La Victoria
11. Bajo El Fuego
12. Aunque Troya Arda
13. Outro (Hidden Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Saga Heroica – Acero, Sangre Y Fe (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or