Saffire - For The Greater Good 2015Saffire was born in 2005 when two friends,Victor Olsson and Dino Zuzic, decided to put a band together based on old-school melodic hard rock and heavy metal but with a fresh air. After months of searching and auditioning, the duo was joined by Magnus Carlsson, Martin Järbur and Gustav Elowson.

The new album is titled “For The Greater Good” and consists of 11 songs written by Victor Olsson and Tobias Jansson. The album was mixed and partly recorded at Sound Industry Studio by Arnold Lindberg (Evergrey, Ghost, Hardcore Superstar) and mastered by Dragan Tanaskovic (In Flames, Dark Tranquillity, Mustasch).

1. The Great Escape
2. Casters Of The First Stone
3. For The Greater Good
4. Heartless
5. Dandelion’s Shame
6. Shadowland
7. Wake Up The World
8. As Promises Burn
9. Blame It On The Rain
10. Ghost Town
11. This Is Not The EndTobias Jansson (vocals)

Victor Olsson (guitar)
Anton Roos (drums)
Dino Zuzic (keyboards)
Magnus Carlsson (bass)

  Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Saffire – For The Greater Good 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or