Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01. Gods Play
02. Load The Cannons
03. Blood Of The Animal
04. Crushed Velvet
05. Valhalla
06. I Don’t Pretend
07. E Pluribus Unum
08. Soul Destroyer
09. Listen
10. Nightmare
11. Solitary
12. Strange Addiction
13. Throwaway


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sacred Silver – Sacred Silver 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or