Sacred Oath - Ravensong (2015)
Country of origin:United States
Location:Danbury, Connecticut
Formed in:1984
Genre:Power Metal
Lyrical themes:N/A
Current label:Angel

01. Death Kills
02. Taken
03. Necrodancer
04. Ravensong
05. So Cold
06. Live And Burn
07. Culture Of Sin
08. Heaven-Sent, Hell-Bent
09. When All Is Said And Done
10. Brighter Than The Sun


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sacred Oath – Ravensong (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or