From the Metal capital of the world, Germany, comes a new traditional heavy metal band, SACRED GATE. The founding members, vocalist and guitarist of the band, started mastering their craft in MADE OF IRON, which started out as an IRON MAIDEN tribute band – and the British legends still have the biggest influence on their music. Years later they serve a perfect, timeless classic metal album, rooted in the NWOBHM tradition and flavoured with ’80s US power metal.

Impressive song structures, mighty riffs, galloping guitar harmonies and solos, remarkable bass lines, solid power drumming, anthemic choruses, charismatic, slightly rough but clean vocals and a great feel for melody. Nothing new? So what, if it’s played with real conviction, skills and class! Fans of MAIDEN, ASKA, BLAZE, BLITZKRIEG, SAXON, DESTILLERY, THUNDERBOLT and METAL LAW – don’t miss this album!

1. Creators Of The Downfall (05:12)
2. Burning Wings (04:11)
3. The Realm Of Hell (05:25)
4. When Eternity Ends (06:20)
5. Freedom Or Death (06:35)
6. In The Heart Of The Iron Maiden (04:57)
7. Vengeance (05:54)
8. Earth, My Kingdom (05:27)
9. Heaven Under Siege (07:26)
Total playing time: 51:28

Password: Plotn08


Sacred Gate – When Eternity Ends (2012)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or