CoverIf you haven’t heard of Sacred Blood then by the gods you should be condemned to an eternity of suffering at Hades hands because these Greek Power-Metal Gods have thrown down against the big boys with every release so far. The previous Album, ALEXANDROS, smashed through your ears like a magic-hammer wielding warrior searching for a glorious death.

They didn’t hold back with this release either, using their talents to drum up an atmosphere more exciting than any history class you could find yourself in, in every song you get a real sense of the battle being waged, Polydeykis’s impressive guitar skills likened to that of a swordsman sweeping through a battlefield. Sacred Blood do an excellent job of delivering a stunning performance that leaves you gripped from track to track. Sacred Blood may not have Luca Turilli’s flare for the dramatic and whether you think that is a bad thing or not it might hinder their progression through the ranks of Epic Metal’s elitist heights.

01. Legends of the Sea – The Epic of Apollonius (Argonautica)
02. Hellenic Steel
03. Hail The Heroes
04. Legacy of the Lyre
05. To Lands No Man Hath Seen
06. Call of Blood
07. O’er the Tomb (Beyond the Pillars of Heracles)
08. Friend or Foe
09. Enchantress of the East
10. The Golden Fleece pt.I
11. The Golden Fleece pt.II

George Karahalios – Drums (Snowblind, ex-Blind Justice, ex-Spitfire)
Polydeykis – Guitars, Keyboards (Athlos, ex-Zion, ex-Folkearth, ex-Metally Insane, ex-Morpheus)
Epeios Focaeus – Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sacred Blood – Argonautica (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or