Sacramento - Horizonte De Eventos
Country : Spain
Genre : Heavy / Power Metal
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Destino Marcado
02. ¿Quién Parará Este Tren?
03. Rencor
04. Horizonte De Eventos
05. Dos Viajeros
06. No Hay Nada Más Fuerte
07. Alba Obrak
08. Wallace
09. Hearts Of Fire (Russ Ballard Cover)
10. El Fuerte Eres Tú
11. Maestros De La Realidad (Bonus Track)
12. Dos Viajeros (Bonus Track)
13. Maestros De La Realidad (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sacramento – Horizonte De Eventos 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or