Country : Greece
Genre : Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

01. Purifier
02. Assassins
03. Prevailing Dictators
04. Marching Death
05. Impaler
06. Ghost In The Machine
07. Sacred Catalyst
08. Sands Of Time

Antonis Vailas – Vocals
Nick Markoutsakis – Rhythm Guitars
Chris Tsakiropoulos – Lead Guitars
Vaggelis Felonis – Drums
George Kanellopoulos – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Saboter – Mankind Is Damned (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or