Swedish metallers SABATON have entered the studio to begin recording their new album, “The Last Stand”, for an August 19 release via Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2014’s “Heroes” is once again being produced by Peter Tägtgren (PAIN, LINDEMANN, HYPOCRISY) and it will “mark a brand new chapter in SABATON history,” according to a press release.

01. Sparta
02. Last Dying Breath
03. Blood Of Bannockburn
04. Diary Of An Unknown Soldier
05. The Lost Battalion
06. Rorke’s Drift
07. The Last Stand
08. Hill 3234
09. Shiroyama
10. Winged Hussars
11. The Last Battle
12. Camouflage (bonus)
13. All Guns Blazing (bonus’ Judas Priest cover)


turbo turbo flac

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sabaton – The Last Stand (Limited Edition) (2016) mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or