On the 1st of April release Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman, Yngwie Malmsteen, WET) and his band’s second studio album “Divak” via the company earMUSIC. The plate will include the following materials:

1. DIVAK (Intro)
2. Weight Of The World
3. FreakShow
4. Paranoia
5. Unblame //
6. Cyber Masquerade
7. In My Darkest Hour
8. Forgotten
9. SuckerPunch
10. Time
11. Misfired
12. The Fall From Grace
13. Awakened

Bonus Tracks (all digital retailers)
14. Final Say (live)
15. The Fall (live)
16. Break (live)
17. When I’m Older (live)
18. Stand Up (live)
Additional Bonus Tracks itunes/apple music
19. My Life
20. Cracking The Stone

Jeff Scott Soto – (vocals) (ex Axel Rudi Pell, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Jeff Scott Soto, W.E.T., ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Gus G. (live), ex-M.A.R.S., ex-Panther, ex-Skräpp Mettle, ex-Takara, ex-Talisman, ex-Journey (live), ex-Vinnie Vincent (live))
Jorge Salan – (lead guitar)
BJ – (keys, guitars)
David Z – (bass)
Edu Cominato – (drums)



S.O.T.O – Divak (Deluxe Edition) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or