Year: 2016
Style: Glam Rock
Country: Finland

01. O.M.G V (Intro)
02. Goin Down (In Flames Tonight)
03. Five Cuts From The Dead
04. Rock Till I’m Dead
05. The Devil’s Squad
06. Dead
07. He Keeps Coming Back (From The Dead)
08. Hellish Halloween
09. Leave It All Behind
10. Killer On The Loose
11. Wicked Tonight
12. The Dead End V (Outro)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

S.H.O.U.T – Satan’s Hellraisers Of Underground Terror 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or