Say-Orion500S.A.Y. is guitarist Jan Åkesson and singer Peter Grundström, musical partners since 1984 and teamed in StoneLake for six studio albums from 2006-2013. Deciding to record an album with power and finesse, but in a more commercial melodic vein, Jan and Peter settled upon a new name for the project – S.A.Y. The album contains 11 tracks of polished and powerful melodic rock and features the distinctive vocals of Peter Grundstrom and the hard edged guitar work of Jan Akesson; which will immediately bring comparisons to TNT, Westworld and Final Frontier…

1. Tragedy
2. Heroes
3. Crash & Burn
4. Never Say Goodbye
5. Eight Hundred Miles
6. Broken Wings
7. Dream On
8. Love & Affection
9. Illusion
10. Memories
11. Under Your Spell

Peter Grundstrom (vocals)
Jan Akesson (guitar)
Name (keyboards)
Name (bass)
Name (drums)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

S.A.Y – Orion 2015 mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or