1475661197_frontArtist: S.A. Adams
Album: A Murder Of Crows
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01. The Rising
02. Driven
03. Four on the Floor
04. Sins of Your Flesh
05. Freedom
06. Candle Burning Out
07. The Daily Grind
08. (Welcome To) the Dollhouse
09. Just Go Away
10. Samurai
11. Vampires (Spawn of the Leech)

S.A. Adams – Guitars, Vocals, Bass (ex-The Fury)
Mike Portnoy – Drums (Metal Allegiance, Transatlantic, Flying Colors, The Winery Dogs, ex-Adrenaline Mob, ex-Dream Theater, ex-Majesty)


S.A. Adams – A Murder Of Crows (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or