Call My NameArtist: Ryan Hartt & The Blue Hearts
Title Of Album: Call My Name
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre, Style: Electric Chicago Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 104 mb

01. Anti-Blues Pill (5:24)
02. Love at First Sight (2:45)
03. One More Night (3:50)
04. When It Rains (3:40)
05. Call My Name (3:28)
06. I Choose the Blues (3:28)
07. Real Prince Charming (5:05)
08. Kaboom! (3:30)
09. Sleepwalkin’ (4:18)
10. New Love, Old Love Part II (3:43)
11. Dartboard (4:19)
12. Love at Last Sight (0:18)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ryan Hartt & The Blue Hearts – Call My Name 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or