Artist: Ruthless Blues
Title Of Album: Ruthless Blues
Year Of Release: 1989
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Size: 324 mb

01. Fine Fine Fine
02. Better Things To Do
03. Never Told Me Why
04. Too Many Drivers
05. Solid Gold Mustang
06. Tie Me Up
07. Maintenance Man
08. Tightrope Blues
09. Ain’t No Love (In The Heart Of The City)
10. You Don’t Love Me
11. I Don’t Need No Doctor

Stevie Smith – harmonica, vocals
John Knightsbridge – guitar, vocals
John “Irish” Earle – saxophones, backing vocals
Tony Fernandez – drums, backing vocals (4)
Martyn Taylor – bass, backing vocals (4)
Andy Herbert – bass (10,11)
Dave Lennox – keyboards (3,7,9)
Gavin Povey – keyboards (8)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ruthless Blues – Ruthless Blues 1989 (Lossless)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or