Breaking Chains The JourneyArtist: Rudy Jackman
Title Of Album: Breaking Chains The Journey
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues, R&B, Soul
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 137 mb

01. What’d Did I Do Wrong (3:30)
02. Black Widow Woman (4:49)
03. Jealous Kind (5:11)
04. Nine To Five (3:45)
05. Misty Love (4:38)
06. Juliet (5:19)
07. Rebel Within (Acoustic) (5:28)
08. Morning Melodies (5:41)
09. Steal Away (Breaking Chains) (4:55)
10. Say Hello (4:18)
11. Stormy Affair (4:58)
12. Rebel Within (5:48)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rudy Jackman – Breaking Chains The Journey 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or