FrontProduced by Beau Hill, Rude Awakening’s self-titled CD is a throwback to an era of guitar driven power pop. Rude Awakening’s melodic, power-pop music has classic rock influences from the 60’s, 70’s, and 80’s. If you like Boston, Cheap Trick, and 80’s Rock, you will love this CD!

Do you miss the care-free days of 70’s and 80’s rock? The sing along melodies, the memorable lyrics, and the energy and drive of heavy guitars and powerful drums… Rude Awakening’s new CD epitomizes and embraces the mood and feeling of that bygone era or rock music. Their music was influenced by a diverse group of artists: Boston, Cheap Trick, Van Halen, Kiss and The Beatles. But listeners will also hear musical traces of other arena stalwarts such as The Eagles, Journey, Night Ranger, Reo Speedwagon, as well as certain groups from the Glam or “Hair Band” genre, like Bon Jovi, Mötley Crüe, and Poison...

1. First Impression
2. One More Cry
3. For Angie
4. All I Do (Is Think About You)
5. Leather and Lace
6. You Slipped Away
7. Take Your Time
8. Here We Go Again
9. Traci
10. Next Time
11. 17
12. When I Saw You
13. Goodbye
14. You Can Never Look Back

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Rude Awakening – Rude Awakening (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or