копияRuckus – Swiss hard rock group originally from Bern, formed in the early nineties. The debut and only album was released in 1992 on the label Inline Music. By 1997, the group changed its name to Shakra, the backbone of which is accounted for, and three members of the original lineup Ruckus – Pete Wiedmer (Vocal), Tom Blunier (Lead Guitar) and Roger Badertscher (Bass).

1. A Cry in the Dark
2. Don’t Give Up
3. Now You Know What Love Can Do
4. Flight of Freedom
5. Backstreet Kid
6. All Your Love
7. We Will Remember
8. Stranger in the Night
9. Next Generation

Pete Wiedmer lead vocals, accustic guitar
Tom Blunier lead guitars, vocals
Roger Badertscher bass, guitars
Beat Hirschi drums, percussion, vocals

Password: Plotn08



Ruckus – Ruckus (1992)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or