frontArtist: RPWL  Title Of Album: A Show Beyond Man And Time  Year Of Release: 2013  Country: Germany  Genre: Neo Prog  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 691 Mb


CD 1:
01. Transformed
02. We Are What We Are (The Keeper)
03. Beyond Man and Time (The Blind)
04. Unchain the Earth (The Scientist)
05. The Ugliest Man (The Ugly)
06. The Road of Creation (The Creator)
07. Somewhere in Between (The Dream of Saying Yes)
CD 2:
01. The Shadow
02. The Wise in the Desert
03. The Fisherman
04. The Noon
05. Roses


Yogi Lang – Vocals, Keyboards
Kalle Wallner – Guitar
Marc Turiaux – Drums
Markus Jehle – Keyboards
Werner Taus – Bass

Download :

Password: vasval


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

RPWL – A Show Beyond Man And Time [2CD] (2013) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or