Royal Quest - The Tale Of Man 2015
Royal Quest was formed in 1998 in Athens when Yannis Androulakakis (guitars/ vocals) and Dennis Bekatoros (bass) started putting their musical and lyrical ideas together. After releasing their first demo in 1999 they decided to work on a concept album with an original story inspired by the “Eternal Champion”. In the meantime the line-up of the band was shaped up to participate in several underground festivals in Athens.

1. Intro,
2. Rising Empire,
3. Days of War – Intro,
4. Days of War,
5. The Reign of Law,
6. In the Name of Man,
7. Dark Ages,
8. Dark Lord’s Words,
9. The Cave of the Dead,
10. Moonstone,
11. The Realm of Chaos, part I – The Encounter,
12. The Realm of Chaos, part II – The Prayer,
13. The Realm of Chaos, part III – Umbralith,
14. The Last Scene

Password: Plotn08



Royal Quest – The Tale Of Man 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or