Royal Hunt - Devil's Dozen (Japanese Limited Edition) c
Frontiers Music Srl will release the brand new studio album from ROYAL HUNT titled “Devil’s Dozen” on August 21 in Europe and North America with Japanese bonus track .

01. So Right So Wrong
02. May You Never (Walk Alone)
03. Heart on a Platter
04. A Tear in the Rain
05. Until the Day
06. Riches to Rags
07. Way Too Late
08. Monochrome (Bonus Track)


Royal Hunt – Devil’s Dozen (Japanese Limited Edition) 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or