Royal Hunt - Devil's Dozen 2015

Buy Limited Edition CD

Sometime in September is expected to metal act Royal Hunt release their 13th studio album “Devil’s Dozen” (released August 19 in Japan) Above, you can check out the plate cover.

01. So Right So Wrong
02. May You Never (Walk Alone)
03. Heart On A Platter
04. A Tear In The Rain
05. Until The Day
06. Riches To Rags
07. Way Too Late
08. How Do You Know (bonus track)

André Andersen – Keyboards (Andersen – Laine – Readman, Andr Andersen, ex-Narita, ex-Witch Cross, ex-Prime Time)
DC Cooper – Vocals (Amaran’s Plight, Missa Mercuria, D.C. Cooper, ex-Silent Force)
Andreas Passmark – Bass (7days, Narnia, Rob Rock, Stormwind, ex-Wisdom Call, ex-DivineFire, ex-Harmony)
Jonas Larsen – Guitars (Narnia, Rob Rock, System Breakdown, ex-Wisdom Call)
Andreas “Habo” Johansson – Drums (Narnia, Rob Rock, System Breakdown)

Password: Plotn08



Royal Hunt – Devil’s Dozen 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or