Artist: Roy Wood And Wizzard (ex-ELO)   Country: UK   Title Of Album: Main Street   Year Of Release: 1976 / 2000  Genre: Art Rock/Rock   Quality: APE (image+.cue, scans)   Full Size: 248 Mb


1. Main Street – 6:03
2. Saxmaniacs – 3:05
3. The Fire In His Guitar – 7:17
4. French Perfume – 4:45
5. Take My Hand – 3:58
6. Don’t You Feel Better – 5:13
7. Indiana Rainbow – 4:00
8. I Should Have Known – 4:38


Roy Wood – guitars, lead and backing vocals, saxes, oboe, string bass, French horn, electric sitar, bass clarinet, electronic keyboards, bass,
Rick Price – bass, pedal steel guitar
Charlie Grima – drums, congas, percussion
Bob Brady – piano
Nick Pentelow, Mike Burney – saxes, flutes
Guest vocalists – Richard Plant (“Take My Hand”); Charlie Grima (“Don’t You Feel Better”)


Password: vasval



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Roy Wood & Wizzard – Main Street (1976) [Reissue 2000] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or